globaltech-valeau-alcali-mineral-activateur-alkaline-water-faq

常见问题

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur

1. 什麼是Alcali?

Alcali是法文,其定义与英文Alkali相近,是一种能在水溶液中释放氢氧根离子的强碱性物质。

2. Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur是什麼?

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur是一种独特的2合1滤水系统,无须依靠机械、电力或化学作用,就能从单一自来水水源生成两(2)种不同质量的碱性矿物质水。请详閲

3. Valéau Alcali Activateur如何运作?

水源首先通过5种特别设计的滤芯进行净化。净化程序能有效从源头消除细菌、氯、氯胺、铁锈、沉积物、重金属和有害的化学物质。过滤材料包括奈米科技银离子(Ag+)、NSM  Silversol®涂层颗粒活性炭、珊瑚钙和奈米科技超復合陶瓷矿物质,而在水源通过另一个被称为“碱性监管系统”的系统之前,这些材料会把过滤水活化、矿化和能量化以生成Valéau饮用水。

4. 我为何需要更换滤芯?

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur的过滤材料包括涂布奈米银(Silversol®)的聚丙烯PP滤芯和颗粒活性炭棒,有助减少污染物。长久使用后,滤芯上的微孔会被沉积物阻塞,导致水无法顺畅通过滤芯。此外,其他污染物也会粘附在滤芯介质的表层上。这会导致滤芯介质的表层被塞满而无法吸收污染物。为了确保滤芯能持续减少污染物,请按照我们的建议更换滤芯。请详閲

Valéau碱性矿物水

1. 什麼是Valéau碱性矿物水?

Valéau碱性矿物水也被称为Valéau饮用水,是一种含氢氧根(OH-)离子多於氢离子(H+)的水。当这些离子的比例相同时,pH值为7呈中性。当氢氧根离子多於氢离子,水则呈碱性而pH值高於7。我们的碱性水和高碱抗氧化水是指含有氢氧根(OH-)离子多於氢离子(H+)的水,pH值介於8.0至10.0。

2. 什麼是自由基?

“自由基”是形容受损或问题细胞的常用词。它们是一种造成老化、组织损伤,甚至会引发一些疾病的有机分子。这些分子很不稳定,因此会伺机与其他分子结合,摧毁它们的活力并造成永久性的伤害。而存在於许多食物中的抗氧化剂是防止自由基伤害健康组织的分子。

自由基所带来的一些影响是不可避免的,譬如老化,但其他影响如破坏DNA或动脉堵塞则可预防。自由基是因环境污染、吸烟及毒药如清洁剂或除草剂而產生。它们对特定类型的癌症、中风和心臟疾病的相互作用仍在研究中。初步显示,低浓度的自由基与降低心臟疾病和中风风险有关,但还需要更多的研究才能瞭解它们的关係。

3. 什麼是抗氧化剂?为何我们需要它们?

氧化是指腐坏或老化。在人体内,氧化是因自由基破坏所造成。Valéau碱性矿物水含有负氧化还原电位((-ORP),有助抵消体内的自由基。凭藉其极微小的水分子簇和许多带负电的电子((-OH),使Valéau饮用水可轻易渗透身体细胞以减少自由基,形成无害的饮用水。

4. 为何我应饮用Valéau碱性矿物水?

Valéau碱性矿物水能为您提供大量简单形式的抗氧化剂以减低自由基的破坏性。它也有助恢復您体内的酸碱平衡,同时富含离子矿物质,如钙、镁、钾和钠,这些元素对细胞功能尤为重要。Valéau饮用水在体内循环流动,能有效中和尿酸和酸性有毒废物并把它们排出体外。

5. 我需要喝多少Valéau碱性矿物水?

一般上,我们建议每天喝8杯8盎司的水,约相等於2公升。我们须谨慎预防身体脱水,因为这会影响我们的身心健康。

6. Valéau碱性矿物水可储存多久?

Valéau饮用水存放数天后再饮用亦无妨。您只需把它当成普通水处理即可。欲享有最佳效果,请在饮用水从过滤系统中流出后直接饮用。若您需要储存水,请每日使用玻璃、陶瓷或PC塑胶容器装水,同时盖紧盖子并置放在室温下。我们的研究显示,在容器内存放数月的Valeau饮用水,pH值依然不变。我们强烈建议每日存水以享有Valeau饮用水的最佳益处。

7. Valéau碱性矿物水煮沸后质量会不会变差?

鉴於沸水中所含的矿物质和氢氧根离子之间的化学平衡,其碱性性质不会减少。丰富的矿物质也不会受到很大的影响。

身体的酸碱水平(pH)

1. 什麼是pH值?

pH值是潜在氢(Potential Hydrogen)的缩写。所有溶液的pH值是根据其氢离子的浓度来测量。pH值是用来鉴定溶液是属於酸性还是碱性。溶液的酸性或碱性是以1至14的数字作为衡量标准。pH值越低,溶液的酸性越高。pH值越高,溶液的碱性越高。pH值1代表极酸,7代表中性,而14代表极碱。

2. 血液和pH值

血液是输送营养和氧气至细胞,并把代谢废物从这些细胞中带离的体液。人体血液的pH值应保持在7.35至7.45的微小幅度内。然而,若我们摄取过量动物性蛋白质或脂肪,或是长期承受压力,血液可能会酸化。这就是所谓的酸中毒。当我们的肾臟和肺不能持续保持身体的酸碱平衡时就会导致酸中毒。

3. 什麼是酸碱失衡?

身体酸碱失衡,尤其是血液酸化可能会引起严重的健康问题。酸中毒会迫使身体从重要器官和骨骼中“借用”矿物质,如钙、钠、钾和镁来缓解酸性然后安全排出体外。这种身体压力会导致多种状况发生,如免疫缺陷、心血管衰弱、骨质疏鬆症、肝肾损害、自由基破坏加速、癌症细胞增长和提前老化。

4. 如何才能让您的pH值偏碱性?

理想情况下,我们应食用约80%的碱性食物和20%的酸性食物以保持健康身体的酸碱平衡。

多吃碱性食物 – 碱性食物多为水果和绿色蔬菜、豌豆、豆类、药草和杏仁。酸性食物多为高蛋白质食物,如肉类、鱼类、家禽类、鸡蛋与碳水化合物如穀物、麵包和麵食。

饮品 – 饮用Valéau碱性矿物水可把酸性血液逆转回碱性。Valéau饮用水含有高碱性,应多饮用以缓解体内与日俱增的酸性。请详閲

最后,请记得舒缓精神压力和定期做运动!


Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur, 通过下列标准机构的检测,取得认证
globaltech-valeau-alcali-mineral-activateur-certified

Get In Touch

GLOBALTECH VENTURES SDN BHD
11, Jalan Utarid U5/11, Mutiara Subang,
Kawasan Perindustrian Mah Sing,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel: +603-7845 7448
Fax: +603-7845 1944

Valeau Product

globaltech-valeau-alcali-mineral-activateur-alkaline-water-faq

FAQ

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur

1. What is alcali?

Alcali is a French word having the similar meaning of Alkali, strongly basic substance yielding hydroxyl (OH-) ions in solution.

2. What is Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur?

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur is a unique 2-in-1 water filtration system which is capable to generate two (2) different strengths of quality alkaline mineral water from just a single source of incoming tap water without depending on mechanical machine, electricity or chemically induced.  READ MORE

3. How does Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur work?

Water is first purified through the 5 pieces of specially designed filter. The filtration effectively removes bacteria, chlorine, chloramine, rust, sediments, heavy metals, harmful chemicals & substances from the source water.  The filter materials consist of nano technology silver ion (Ag+), NSM  Silversol™ Coated Granular Activated Carbon, Coral Calcium and nano technology Super Composite Ceramic minerals to activate, mineralize and energize the filtered water before passes through another system called “Alkaline Regulatory System” to generate the Valéau Water.

4. Why should I change the Filter Cartridges?

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur filter materials of NSM  Silversol™ Coated Polypropylene and Granular Activated Carbon Block help reduce contaminants.  Over time, the pores of the filter become so clogged with sediments that water is unable to move through the filter effectively.  Further, other contaminants adhere to the surface of the filter media.  Eventually, the surface area of the filter media becomes filled and no more contaminants can absorbed.  To ensure the filters continue to reduce contaminants, replace it according to our recommendations.   READ MORE

Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water (Valéau Water)

1. What is Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water?

Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water also known as Valéau Water, is a type of water that consists of hydroxyl (OH-) ions more than hydrogen ion (H+). When these ions are in equal proportions, the pH is a neutral 7. When there are more OH- ions than H+ ions, then the water is alkaline and the pH is higher than 7. Our Alkaline Water and High Alkaline Antioxidant Water refer to water that consists of hydroxyl (OH-) ions more than hydrogen ion (H+), with pH between 8.0 to 10.0.

2. What is Free Radicals?

"Free radicals" is a term often used to describe damaged or problematic cells. They are organic molecules responsible for aging, tissue damage, and possibly some diseases. These molecules are very unstable, therefore they look to bond with other molecules, destroying their vigor and perpetuating the detrimental process. Antioxidants, present in many foods, are molecules that prevent free radicals from harming healthy tissues.

Some processes brought about by free radicals are inevitable, such as aging, but others can be prevented, like destruction of DNA or clogging of arteries. Free radicals are created by environmental pollution, cigarette smoking, and poisons like cleaning agents and herbicides. Their role in certain type of cancer, stroke and heart disease is still been investigated. Preliminary, low concentrations of free radicals have been associated with a reduced risk for heart disease and stroke, but more studies are needed to understand their relationship.

3. What are Antioxidants and Why do we need them?

Oxidant means to decay or age. In the human body, oxidation is caused by free radical damage. Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water has a Negative Oxidation Reduction Potential (-ORP), therefore it helps to offset the free radicals in your body. With its smallest cluster of water and the abundance of negative charged electrons (OH-), Valéau Water permeates into body cells readily to reduce free radicals into harmless water.

4. Why should I drink Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water?

Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water gives you an abundance and simple form of antioxidant to reduce free radicals and its destructive nature. It also helps to restore your pH balance in your body and contains an abundance of ionic minerals, such as Calcium, Magnesium, Potassium and Sodium that are essential for cellular functions. The Valéau Water that circulated throughout the body is effective and capable of neutralizing uric acids and acidic toxic wastes and flushes them out from the body.

5. How much Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water do I need to drink?

Generally, we recommend at least eight 8-ounce glasses, which equal about 2 liters per day.  Nevertheless, one should never let our body dehydrated as it will affect our body, physically and mentally.

6. How long can I store Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water?

There is no harm storing the Valéau Water for few days. Treat it like what you do for your normal water. For the best effect, try to drink directly from the filtration system. However, if you need to store the water, try to collect it daily in Glass, Ceramic or PC containers and tighten the cap of the container and put in room temperature. Our research has shown that there is no change in pH level on Valéau Water which has been stored in container for few months. We recommend daily collection of water to maximize the benefits derived from the Valéau Water.

7. Will the quality of Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water deteriorate after boiling?

Its alkaline properties are not reducing due to its chemical equilibrium between the mineral and hydroxide ion that are contains in the boiled water. The rich sources of minerals are also not significantly affected.

Body’s pH Level

1. What is the meaning of pH?

pH is the abbreviation for potential hydrogen. The pH of any solution is the measure of its hydrogen-ion concentration. pH is a measure of acidity or alkalinity of a solution. The level of acidity or alkalinity of a solution is expressed as a number from 1 to 14 on the pH scale. The lower the pH number, the more acidic the solution is. The higher a pH number, the more alkaline the solution is. A pH measurement of 1 would be the most acidic, 7 neutral, and 14 the most alkaline.

2. Blood and pH

Blood is bodily fluid that delivers nutrients and oxygen to the cells and transport metabolic waste products away from those same cells. Human blood should stays in a narrow pH range of between 7.35 to 7.45.  Nonetheless, the blood may get acidified, if we take an excessive amount of animal protein or fat, or our stress continues for a long time. This is known as acidosis. Acidosis occurs when our kidneys and lungs can’t keep our body’s pH in balance.

3. What is the risk of imbalance pH?

An imbalance in our body’s pH especially the blood acidifies condition may lead to serious health conditions.  Acidosis forces the body to “borrow” minerals—like calcium, sodium, potassium and magnesium—from vital organs and bones to buffer the acid and safely remove it from the body. This strain to the body can cause numerous conditions such as immune deficiency; weaken cardiovascular, osteoporosis, liver and kidney damage, acceleration of free radical damage, cancer cell growth and premature aging.

4. How to balance your pH to more alkaline?

Ideally, we should be eating about 80% alkaline and 20% acidic foods to maintain a healthy pH balance in our body.

Eat more alkaline food - Foods that are alkaline forming are most fruits and green vegetables, peas, beans, herbs, and almonds. Acid-forming foods are usually high protein foods such as meats, fish, poultry and eggs and carbohydrates like grains, breads and pastas.  The general rule of thumb is to eat at least 80% alkaline foods.

Drink - Drinking Valéau Alkaline Mineral Water can reverse the acidified blood back to alkalescency. Valéau Water high in pH and alkalinity should be supplied to soften the rising trend of acidity inside the body. READ MORE

Finally, avoid stress and exercise regularly!

Valéau Alcali Mineral Activateur is certified and tested by the Standards Organizations below
globaltech-valeau-alcali-mineral-activateur-certified

Get In Touch

GLOBALTECH VENTURES SDN BHD
11, Jalan Utarid U5/11, Mutiara Subang,
Kawasan Perindustrian Mah Sing,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel: +603-7845 7448
Fax: +603-7845 1944

Valeau Product